1. Panic

"The panic sets in
I'm still in Hell
I've been damned to the dirt, bury me six feet deep
I lost my God in the grave He buried for me
Heaven is a ghost town
Heaven is in her arms
Hell is dusk without dawn
Hell is in her absence
Purgatory exists for you and me
Forever within, forever without"


from Wicked World "Witch Hunt", released June 24, 2016


all rights reserved


If you like Innerstrength Records, you may also like: